Monday, November 06, 2006

Beck, KCRW, 10-31-2006 (the rest of it).

For all of you asked for it via e-mail, here's the rest of Beck's KCRW performance, which I partially posted last Thursday. Also, these are in the correct order.

Beck - Live on KCRW 10-31-2006 (mp3s):

1. Motorcade
2. Cellphone's Dead
3. No Complaints
4. Movie Theme
5. Interview
6. We Dance Alone
7. Nausea
8. Dark Star
9. Strange Apparition
10. Think I'm In Love

Get The Information.

No comments: