Thursday, March 05, 2009

Stone Cold Rhymin', Deluxe

Young M.C.'s classic rap album, which features, as Delicious Vinyl puts it, "thirteen songs and zero curse words," gets the Digital Deluxe treatment 20 years after its original release. The update comes with rare bonus tracks and remixes, and will be available on Delicious Vinyl March 17th, 2009.

Young MC - Bust A Move (Don Rimini Ravekid Remix)(mp3)


No comments: