Monday, August 04, 2008

Now May I Curse.

If you have extra tickets to Gnarls Barkley at the 9:30 club tomorrow, email me, please. I will buy them from you.

Gnarls Barkley (Live on KCRW 7-25-2008)(mp3s):

1 Going On
2 Neighbors
3 A Little Better
4 Transformer
5 Save My Soul
6 Run
7 Surprise
(Now May I Curse)

You buy The Odd Couple now.

No comments: